Notice

This old forum is now only available for consultation/read. User accounts on this old website are blocked.
Please create a new account on seblod.com and use the new forum http://www.seblod.com/community/forums.
Apologies for this perturbation and thank you for your understanding!
Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Is Seblod 2.0 RC3 fully e-commere enabled - does it have a shopping cart element integrated?
(1 viewing) (1) Guest

TOPIC: Is Seblod 2.0 RC3 fully e-commere enabled - does it have a shopping cart element integrated?

Is Seblod 2.0 RC3 fully e-commere enabled - does it have a shopping cart element integrated? 3 years ago #1

• nileshkale
  • ( User )
  • Fresh Boarder
Hello

I am a newbie to this CCK and am desperately searching for the answers to the questions below:

1. Is Seblod 2.0 fully e-commerce enabled
2. Does it have a shopping cart element included?
3. has it got any 2.0 specifc shopping cart extensions?

-Nilesh

Re: Is Seblod 2.0 RC3 fully e-commere enabled - does it have a shopping cart element integrated? 3 years ago #2

• dan1dyoung
  • ( User )
  • Administrator
Hi,

No there is not a cart included (We were discussing this yesterday actually!!!) but there will be a Seblod plugin coming that integrates with Hikashop and maybe later others, then we will look at the possiblities of a full Seblod e-commerce function but that is ALOT of work.

Thanks

Dan
If you use jSeblod CCK, please post a rating and a review at the Joomla! Extensions Directory. For any of my jSeblod CCK Packs or tips visit my site D.Y.Solutions

To keep up to date with new videos about Seblod 2.0 subscribe or visit our channel here

Re: Is Seblod 2.0 RC3 fully e-commere enabled - does it have a shopping cart element integrated? 2 years, 11 months ago #3

Greetings,